Third Party Reviews Reviews For Sport Clips Haircuts of Somerville

5 rating

Good hair cuts friendly service

1 rating

If your website says you are open and you are able to check in online, then someone should be at the store. I left work to get a haircut only to find the lights off and doors locked. No note or explanation. Really poor customer service.

5 rating

Ms. Rajae did a great job cutting my hair, clean and neat stylist, professional and experienced, excellent customer service. I recommend this place and personally recommend doing your hair cut with MS Rajae.

Rated 4.3 out of 5.0 based on 33 Client reviews

5
Ben A. | November 13, 2021 Google

" Good hair cuts friendly service"

1
Daniel H. | October 28, 2021 Google

" If your website says you are open and you are able to check in online, then someone should be at th"

5
A A. | October 23, 2021 Google

" Ms. Rajae did a great job cutting my hair, clean and neat stylist, professional and experienced, ex"

2
Romir38 | October 10, 2021 Google

" Raja did not listen to what I needed and cut my hair WAY too short. She made me feel really weird w"

5
Tom S. | September 27, 2021 Google

" Sports Clips has a good system for scheduling haircuts. You can check-in online on the day you plan"

5
matt f. | June 16, 2021 Google

" I got a very nice haircut here the other day. I have gotten my haircut done by most of the ladies h"

1
Vijoy A. | June 12, 2021 Google

" Poor customer service. Sneaky Store operator. Had a Free MVP Hair Cut coupon from Sport Clips valid"

5
William K. | May 8, 2021 Google

" Madison is an amazing stylist!"

5
James M. | April 24, 2021 Google

" Super friendly staff, clean place, always go here to get my hair cut. Best for men looking to get i"

5
Mohammad K. | April 10, 2021 Google

" I decided to give SC another shot after having an unpleasant experience at another location just be"